Ginza is definitely one of the best places to shop in Tokyo (even though I haven't posted anything about that place)... I don't go there as often as Shibuya because Ginza is more for the "adults"; you don't see many high schoolers wondering around in Ginza. BUT they have Abercrombie&Fitch, (the best) Forever 21, H&M, and the newest: KATE SPADE NY!!
Picture
I haven't been there yet but I will make it my mission to go there ASAP (as soon as I'm finished with my SAT test which is this weekend).
Apparently, they are loads of items that they don't sell ANYWHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD so even if there's a huge Kate Spade in your country I still suggest you go here☺

When you go here I also suggest you go see Forever 21 too because they sell so many things that are exclusive to Ginza☺




Leave a Reply.

    Me.

    17y/o ♀
    living in Ʈøƙÿộ
    finishing junior year in high school:)

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All